Villa Magnifico

Villa Magnifico was built for entertaining. Multi level villa set into the side of the jungle covered mountain in Mismaloya overlooking the cove and Los Arcos Islands. Magnifico has 10 bedrooms, a large pool and spacious common areas, perfect for big groups.

25,000 sq ft of indoor/outdoor living, Bose Home Theater with Surround Sound, Fitness Center

The entire villa is air conditioned.

Dining indoor and out; each dining area seats 24.

One full floor is a game room that opens onto a deck overlooking pool and ocean.

The Game Room is completely outfitted for Casino Night!

  • Blackjack table
  • Craps table
  • Texas Hold ‘Em poker table
  • Roulette table
  • Billiards
  • Foosball
  • Full kitchen
  • Media Center with Home Theater

Rates Per Night USD

BedroomsMay-OctNov-AprChristmas/New Year
5$875$1,250 $2,800
6$1,050 $1,500 $2,800
7$1,225 $1,750 $2,800
8$1,400 $2,000 $2,800
9$1,575 $2,250 $3,150
10$1,750 $2,500 $3,500

Calendar

May 2022

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Sunday May 1
  • AVAIL.
Monday May 2
  • AVAIL.
Tuesday May 3
  • AVAIL.
Wednesday May 4
  • Blocked
Thursday May 5
  • Blocked
Friday May 6
  • Blocked
Saturday May 7
  • Blocked
Sunday May 8
  • AVAIL.
Monday May 9
  • AVAIL.
Tuesday May 10
  • AVAIL.
Wednesday May 11
  • AVAIL.
Thursday May 12
  • Blocked
Friday May 13
  • Blocked
Saturday May 14
  • Blocked
Sunday May 15
  • Blocked
Monday May 16
  • Blocked
Tuesday May 17
  • Blocked
Wednesday May 18
  • Blocked
Thursday May 19
  • AVAIL.
Friday May 20
  • Reserved - none
Saturday May 21
  • Reserved - none
Sunday May 22
  • Reserved - none
Monday May 23
  • Reserved - none
Tuesday May 24
  • Reserved - Abhi
Wednesday May 25
  • Reserved - Abhi
Thursday May 26
  • Reserved - Abhi
Friday May 27
  • Reserved - Abhi
Saturday May 28
  • Reserved - HomeAway
Sunday May 29
  • Reserved - HomeAway
Monday May 30
  • Reserved - HomeAway
Tuesday May 31
  • Reserved - HomeAway

June 2022

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Wednesday June 1
  • Reserved - HomeAway
Thursday June 2
  • Reserved - HomeAway
Friday June 3
  • Reserved - HomeAway
Saturday June 4
  • AVAIL.
Sunday June 5
  • AVAIL.
Monday June 6
  • AVAIL.
Tuesday June 7
  • Blocked
Wednesday June 8
  • Blocked
Thursday June 9
  • Blocked
Friday June 10
  • Blocked
Saturday June 11
  • Blocked
Sunday June 12
  • AVAIL.
Monday June 13
  • AVAIL.
Tuesday June 14
  • AVAIL.
Wednesday June 15
  • AVAIL.
Thursday June 16
  • AVAIL.
Friday June 17
  • AVAIL.
Saturday June 18
  • AVAIL.
Sunday June 19
  • Blocked
Monday June 20
  • Blocked
Tuesday June 21
  • Blocked
Wednesday June 22
  • Blocked
Thursday June 23
  • Reserved - none
Friday June 24
  • Reserved - none
Saturday June 25
  • Reserved - none
Sunday June 26
  • Reserved - none
Monday June 27
  • Reserved - none
Tuesday June 28
  • Reserved - none
Wednesday June 29
  • Reserved - none
Thursday June 30
  • AVAIL.

July 2022

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Friday July 1
  • AVAIL.
Saturday July 2
  • AVAIL.
Sunday July 3
  • Blocked
Monday July 4
  • Blocked
Tuesday July 5
  • Blocked
Wednesday July 6
  • Blocked
Thursday July 7
  • Blocked
Friday July 8
  • Blocked
Saturday July 9
  • Blocked
Sunday July 10
  • Reserved - none
Monday July 11
  • Reserved - none
Tuesday July 12
  • Reserved - none
Wednesday July 13
  • Reserved - none
Thursday July 14
  • Reserved - none
Friday July 15
  • Reserved - none
Saturday July 16
  • Reserved - none
Sunday July 17
  • AVAIL.
Monday July 18
  • AVAIL.
Tuesday July 19
  • AVAIL.
Wednesday July 20
  • Blocked
Thursday July 21
  • Blocked
Friday July 22
  • Blocked
Saturday July 23
  • Blocked
Sunday July 24
  • Blocked
Monday July 25
  • Blocked
Tuesday July 26
  • Blocked
Wednesday July 27
  • Blocked
Thursday July 28
  • Blocked
Friday July 29
  • Blocked
Saturday July 30
  • Reserved - none
Sunday July 31
  • Reserved - none

August 2022

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Monday August 1
  • Reserved - none
Tuesday August 2
  • Reserved - none
Wednesday August 3
  • Reserved - none
Thursday August 4
  • AVAIL.
Friday August 5
  • AVAIL.
Saturday August 6
  • AVAIL.
Sunday August 7
  • AVAIL.
Monday August 8
  • AVAIL.
Tuesday August 9
  • AVAIL.
Wednesday August 10
  • AVAIL.
Thursday August 11
  • Blocked
Friday August 12
  • Blocked
Saturday August 13
  • Blocked
Sunday August 14
  • Blocked
Monday August 15
  • Blocked
Tuesday August 16
  • AVAIL.
Wednesday August 17
  • AVAIL.
Thursday August 18
  • AVAIL.
Friday August 19
  • AVAIL.
Saturday August 20
  • AVAIL.
Sunday August 21
  • AVAIL.
Monday August 22
  • AVAIL.
Tuesday August 23
  • Blocked
Wednesday August 24
  • Blocked
Thursday August 25
  • Blocked
Friday August 26
  • Blocked
Saturday August 27
  • Blocked
Sunday August 28
  • AVAIL.
Monday August 29
  • AVAIL.
Tuesday August 30
  • AVAIL.
Wednesday August 31
  • AVAIL.

September 2022

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Thursday September 1
  • AVAIL.
Friday September 2
  • AVAIL.
Saturday September 3
  • AVAIL.
Sunday September 4
  • AVAIL.
Monday September 5
  • AVAIL.
Tuesday September 6
  • AVAIL.
Wednesday September 7
  • AVAIL.
Thursday September 8
  • AVAIL.
Friday September 9
  • AVAIL.
Saturday September 10
  • AVAIL.
Sunday September 11
  • AVAIL.
Monday September 12
  • AVAIL.
Tuesday September 13
  • AVAIL.
Wednesday September 14
  • AVAIL.
Thursday September 15
  • Blocked
Friday September 16
  • Blocked
Saturday September 17
  • Blocked
Sunday September 18
  • Blocked
Monday September 19
  • AVAIL.
Tuesday September 20
  • AVAIL.
Wednesday September 21
  • AVAIL.
Thursday September 22
  • AVAIL.
Friday September 23
  • AVAIL.
Saturday September 24
  • AVAIL.
Sunday September 25
  • AVAIL.
Monday September 26
  • AVAIL.
Tuesday September 27
  • AVAIL.
Wednesday September 28
  • AVAIL.
Thursday September 29
  • AVAIL.
Friday September 30
  • Blocked

October 2022

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Saturday October 1
  • Blocked
Sunday October 2
  • Blocked
Monday October 3
  • Blocked
Tuesday October 4
  • AVAIL.
Wednesday October 5
  • AVAIL.
Thursday October 6
  • AVAIL.
Friday October 7
  • AVAIL.
Saturday October 8
  • Reserved - none
Sunday October 9
  • Reserved - none
Monday October 10
  • Reserved - none
Tuesday October 11
  • Reserved - none
Wednesday October 12
  • Reserved - none
Thursday October 13
  • Reserved - none
Friday October 14
  • Reserved - none
Saturday October 15
  • Blocked
Sunday October 16
  • Blocked
Monday October 17
  • Blocked
Tuesday October 18
  • Blocked
Wednesday October 19
  • Blocked
Thursday October 20
  • Blocked
Friday October 21
  • Blocked
Saturday October 22
  • AVAIL.
Sunday October 23
  • AVAIL.
Monday October 24
  • AVAIL.
Tuesday October 25
  • Blocked
Wednesday October 26
  • Blocked
Thursday October 27
  • Blocked
Friday October 28
  • Blocked
Saturday October 29
  • Blocked
Sunday October 30
  • AVAIL.
Monday October 31
  • AVAIL.

November 2022

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Tuesday November 1
  • AVAIL.
Wednesday November 2
  • Blocked
Thursday November 3
  • Blocked
Friday November 4
  • Blocked
Saturday November 5
  • Blocked
Sunday November 6
  • Blocked
Monday November 7
  • AVAIL.
Tuesday November 8
  • AVAIL.
Wednesday November 9
  • AVAIL.
Thursday November 10
  • AVAIL.
Friday November 11
  • AVAIL.
Saturday November 12
  • AVAIL.
Sunday November 13
  • AVAIL.
Monday November 14
  • AVAIL.
Tuesday November 15
  • AVAIL.
Wednesday November 16
  • AVAIL.
Thursday November 17
  • AVAIL.
Friday November 18
  • AVAIL.
Saturday November 19
  • Blocked
Sunday November 20
  • Blocked
Monday November 21
  • Blocked
Tuesday November 22
  • Blocked
Wednesday November 23
  • Blocked
Thursday November 24
  • Blocked
Friday November 25
  • Blocked
Saturday November 26
  • AVAIL.
Sunday November 27
  • AVAIL.
Monday November 28
  • AVAIL.
Tuesday November 29
  • AVAIL.
Wednesday November 30
  • AVAIL.

December 2022

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Thursday December 1
  • Blocked
Friday December 2
  • Blocked
Saturday December 3
  • Blocked
Sunday December 4
  • Blocked
Monday December 5
  • Blocked
Tuesday December 6
  • Blocked
Wednesday December 7
  • Blocked
Thursday December 8
  • AVAIL.
Friday December 9
  • Reserved - none
Saturday December 10
  • Reserved - none
Sunday December 11
  • Reserved - none
Monday December 12
  • Reserved - none
Tuesday December 13
  • AVAIL.
Wednesday December 14
  • AVAIL.
Thursday December 15
  • AVAIL.
Friday December 16
  • AVAIL.
Saturday December 17
  • AVAIL.
Sunday December 18
  • AVAIL.
Monday December 19
  • AVAIL.
Tuesday December 20
  • AVAIL.
Wednesday December 21
  • AVAIL.
Thursday December 22
  • AVAIL.
Friday December 23
  • AVAIL.
Saturday December 24
  • AVAIL.
Sunday December 25
  • AVAIL.
Monday December 26
  • Blocked
Tuesday December 27
  • Blocked
Wednesday December 28
  • Blocked
Thursday December 29
  • Blocked
Friday December 30
  • Blocked
Saturday December 31
  • Blocked

January 2023

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Sunday January 1
  • Blocked
Monday January 2
  • AVAIL.
Tuesday January 3
  • AVAIL.
Wednesday January 4
  • AVAIL.
Thursday January 5
  • AVAIL.
Friday January 6
  • AVAIL.
Saturday January 7
  • AVAIL.
Sunday January 8
  • AVAIL.
Monday January 9
  • AVAIL.
Tuesday January 10
  • AVAIL.
Wednesday January 11
  • AVAIL.
Thursday January 12
  • AVAIL.
Friday January 13
  • AVAIL.
Saturday January 14
  • AVAIL.
Sunday January 15
  • AVAIL.
Monday January 16
  • AVAIL.
Tuesday January 17
  • AVAIL.
Wednesday January 18
  • AVAIL.
Thursday January 19
  • AVAIL.
Friday January 20
  • AVAIL.
Saturday January 21
  • AVAIL.
Sunday January 22
  • AVAIL.
Monday January 23
  • AVAIL.
Tuesday January 24
  • AVAIL.
Wednesday January 25
  • AVAIL.
Thursday January 26
  • AVAIL.
Friday January 27
  • AVAIL.
Saturday January 28
  • AVAIL.
Sunday January 29
  • AVAIL.
Monday January 30
  • AVAIL.
Tuesday January 31
  • AVAIL.

February 2023

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Wednesday February 1
  • AVAIL.
Thursday February 2
  • AVAIL.
Friday February 3
  • AVAIL.
Saturday February 4
  • AVAIL.
Sunday February 5
  • AVAIL.
Monday February 6
  • AVAIL.
Tuesday February 7
  • AVAIL.
Wednesday February 8
  • AVAIL.
Thursday February 9
  • AVAIL.
Friday February 10
  • AVAIL.
Saturday February 11
  • AVAIL.
Sunday February 12
  • AVAIL.
Monday February 13
  • AVAIL.
Tuesday February 14
  • AVAIL.
Wednesday February 15
  • AVAIL.
Thursday February 16
  • AVAIL.
Friday February 17
  • AVAIL.
Saturday February 18
  • AVAIL.
Sunday February 19
  • AVAIL.
Monday February 20
  • AVAIL.
Tuesday February 21
  • AVAIL.
Wednesday February 22
  • AVAIL.
Thursday February 23
  • AVAIL.
Friday February 24
  • AVAIL.
Saturday February 25
  • AVAIL.
Sunday February 26
  • AVAIL.
Monday February 27
  • AVAIL.
Tuesday February 28
  • AVAIL.

March 2023

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Wednesday March 1
  • AVAIL.
Thursday March 2
  • AVAIL.
Friday March 3
  • AVAIL.
Saturday March 4
  • AVAIL.
Sunday March 5
  • AVAIL.
Monday March 6
  • AVAIL.
Tuesday March 7
  • AVAIL.
Wednesday March 8
  • AVAIL.
Thursday March 9
  • AVAIL.
Friday March 10
  • AVAIL.
Saturday March 11
  • AVAIL.
Sunday March 12
  • AVAIL.
Monday March 13
  • AVAIL.
Tuesday March 14
  • AVAIL.
Wednesday March 15
  • AVAIL.
Thursday March 16
  • AVAIL.
Friday March 17
  • AVAIL.
Saturday March 18
  • AVAIL.
Sunday March 19
  • AVAIL.
Monday March 20
  • AVAIL.
Tuesday March 21
  • AVAIL.
Wednesday March 22
  • AVAIL.
Thursday March 23
  • AVAIL.
Friday March 24
  • AVAIL.
Saturday March 25
  • AVAIL.
Sunday March 26
  • AVAIL.
Monday March 27
  • AVAIL.
Tuesday March 28
  • AVAIL.
Wednesday March 29
  • AVAIL.
Thursday March 30
  • AVAIL.
Friday March 31
  • AVAIL.

April 2023

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Saturday April 1
  • AVAIL.
Sunday April 2
  • AVAIL.
Monday April 3
  • AVAIL.
Tuesday April 4
  • AVAIL.
Wednesday April 5
  • AVAIL.
Thursday April 6
  • AVAIL.
Friday April 7
  • AVAIL.
Saturday April 8
  • AVAIL.
Sunday April 9
  • AVAIL.
Monday April 10
  • AVAIL.
Tuesday April 11
  • AVAIL.
Wednesday April 12
  • AVAIL.
Thursday April 13
  • AVAIL.
Friday April 14
  • AVAIL.
Saturday April 15
  • AVAIL.
Sunday April 16
  • AVAIL.
Monday April 17
  • AVAIL.
Tuesday April 18
  • AVAIL.
Wednesday April 19
  • AVAIL.
Thursday April 20
  • AVAIL.
Friday April 21
  • AVAIL.
Saturday April 22
  • AVAIL.
Sunday April 23
  • AVAIL.
Monday April 24
  • AVAIL.
Tuesday April 25
  • AVAIL.
Wednesday April 26
  • AVAIL.
Thursday April 27
  • AVAIL.
Friday April 28
  • AVAIL.
Saturday April 29
  • AVAIL.
Sunday April 30
  • AVAIL.

Need To Know

Dates can become available at any time.  For the most up to date availability.


Bedroom Descriptions

10 bedrooms with:

  • King Bed
  • Ensuite Bath
  • Access to outdoor space
  • Zoned Air Conditioning+Ceiling Fan
  • Safe for guest valuables

3 corner suites with panoramic views

10th bedroom has a kitchen

 

Add to Favorites Remove as Favorite

Let Us Do The Trip Planning For You

Your Travel Advisor:
Vanessa Cole

The owner of the company, Vanessa Cole, lived in Puerto Vallarta for 10 years and Cancun for 2 years. She has full knowledge and understanding of the destinations and has worked in Luxury Villa Rentals full time since 2001.

Find A Villa