Villa Magnifico

Villa Magnifico was built for entertaining. Multi level villa set into the side of the jungle covered mountain in Mismaloya overlooking the cove and Los Arcos Islands. Magnifico has 10 bedrooms, a large pool and spacious common areas, perfect for big groups.

25,000 sq ft of indoor/outdoor living, Bose Home Theater with Surround Sound, Fitness Center

The entire villa is air conditioned.

Dining indoor and out; each dining area seats 24.

One full floor is a game room that opens onto a deck overlooking pool and ocean.

The Game Room is completely outfitted for Casino Night!

  • Blackjack table
  • Craps table
  • Texas Hold ‘Em poker table
  • Roulette table
  • Billiards
  • Foosball
  • Full kitchen
  • Media Center with Home Theater

Rates Per Night USD

BedroomsMay-OctNov-AprChristmas/New Year
5$875$1,250 $2,800
6$1,050 $1,500 $2,800
7$1,225 $1,750 $2,800
8$1,400 $2,000 $2,800
9$1,575 $2,250 $3,150
10$1,750 $2,500 $3,500

Calendar

October 2022

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Saturday October 1
  • Blocked
Sunday October 2
  • Blocked
Monday October 3
  • Blocked
Tuesday October 4
  • AVAIL.
Wednesday October 5
  • AVAIL.
Thursday October 6
  • AVAIL.
Friday October 7
  • AVAIL.
Saturday October 8
  • Reserved - none
Sunday October 9
  • Reserved - none
Monday October 10
  • Reserved - none
Tuesday October 11
  • Reserved - none
Wednesday October 12
  • Reserved - none
Thursday October 13
  • Reserved - none
Friday October 14
  • Reserved - none
Saturday October 15
  • Blocked
Sunday October 16
  • Blocked
Monday October 17
  • Blocked
Tuesday October 18
  • Blocked
Wednesday October 19
  • Blocked
Thursday October 20
  • Blocked
Friday October 21
  • Blocked
Saturday October 22
  • AVAIL.
Sunday October 23
  • AVAIL.
Monday October 24
  • AVAIL.
Tuesday October 25
  • Blocked
Wednesday October 26
  • Blocked
Thursday October 27
  • Blocked
Friday October 28
  • Blocked
Saturday October 29
  • Blocked
Sunday October 30
  • AVAIL.
Monday October 31
  • AVAIL.

November 2022

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Tuesday November 1
  • AVAIL.
Wednesday November 2
  • Blocked
Thursday November 3
  • Blocked
Friday November 4
  • Blocked
Saturday November 5
  • Blocked
Sunday November 6
  • Blocked
Monday November 7
  • AVAIL.
Tuesday November 8
  • AVAIL.
Wednesday November 9
  • AVAIL.
Thursday November 10
  • AVAIL.
Friday November 11
  • AVAIL.
Saturday November 12
  • AVAIL.
Sunday November 13
  • AVAIL.
Monday November 14
  • AVAIL.
Tuesday November 15
  • AVAIL.
Wednesday November 16
  • AVAIL.
Thursday November 17
  • AVAIL.
Friday November 18
  • AVAIL.
Saturday November 19
  • Blocked
Sunday November 20
  • Blocked
Monday November 21
  • Blocked
Tuesday November 22
  • Blocked
Wednesday November 23
  • Blocked
Thursday November 24
  • Blocked
Friday November 25
  • Blocked
Saturday November 26
  • AVAIL.
Sunday November 27
  • AVAIL.
Monday November 28
  • AVAIL.
Tuesday November 29
  • Reserved - none
Wednesday November 30
  • Reserved - none

December 2022

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Thursday December 1
  • Reserved - none
Friday December 2
  • Reserved - none
Saturday December 3
  • Reserved - none
Sunday December 4
  • AVAIL.
Monday December 5
  • AVAIL.
Tuesday December 6
  • AVAIL.
Wednesday December 7
  • AVAIL.
Thursday December 8
  • AVAIL.
Friday December 9
  • Reserved - none
Saturday December 10
  • Reserved - none
Sunday December 11
  • Reserved - none
Monday December 12
  • Reserved - none
Tuesday December 13
  • AVAIL.
Wednesday December 14
  • AVAIL.
Thursday December 15
  • AVAIL.
Friday December 16
  • AVAIL.
Saturday December 17
  • AVAIL.
Sunday December 18
  • AVAIL.
Monday December 19
  • Reserved - none
Tuesday December 20
  • Reserved - none
Wednesday December 21
  • Reserved - none
Thursday December 22
  • Reserved - none
Friday December 23
  • Reserved - none
Saturday December 24
  • Reserved - none
Sunday December 25
  • Reserved - none
Monday December 26
  • Reserved - none
Tuesday December 27
  • Reserved - none
Wednesday December 28
  • Reserved - none
Thursday December 29
  • Reserved - none
Friday December 30
  • Reserved - none
Saturday December 31
  • Reserved - none

January 2023

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Sunday January 1
  • Reserved - none
Monday January 2
  • AVAIL.
Tuesday January 3
  • AVAIL.
Wednesday January 4
  • AVAIL.
Thursday January 5
  • Blocked
Friday January 6
  • Blocked
Saturday January 7
  • Blocked
Sunday January 8
  • Blocked
Monday January 9
  • AVAIL.
Tuesday January 10
  • AVAIL.
Wednesday January 11
  • AVAIL.
Thursday January 12
  • AVAIL.
Friday January 13
  • AVAIL.
Saturday January 14
  • AVAIL.
Sunday January 15
  • AVAIL.
Monday January 16
  • AVAIL.
Tuesday January 17
  • AVAIL.
Wednesday January 18
  • AVAIL.
Thursday January 19
  • AVAIL.
Friday January 20
  • AVAIL.
Saturday January 21
  • AVAIL.
Sunday January 22
  • AVAIL.
Monday January 23
  • AVAIL.
Tuesday January 24
  • AVAIL.
Wednesday January 25
  • AVAIL.
Thursday January 26
  • AVAIL.
Friday January 27
  • AVAIL.
Saturday January 28
  • AVAIL.
Sunday January 29
  • AVAIL.
Monday January 30
  • AVAIL.
Tuesday January 31
  • AVAIL.

February 2023

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Wednesday February 1
  • AVAIL.
Thursday February 2
  • AVAIL.
Friday February 3
  • AVAIL.
Saturday February 4
  • AVAIL.
Sunday February 5
  • AVAIL.
Monday February 6
  • AVAIL.
Tuesday February 7
  • AVAIL.
Wednesday February 8
  • AVAIL.
Thursday February 9
  • AVAIL.
Friday February 10
  • AVAIL.
Saturday February 11
  • AVAIL.
Sunday February 12
  • AVAIL.
Monday February 13
  • AVAIL.
Tuesday February 14
  • AVAIL.
Wednesday February 15
  • AVAIL.
Thursday February 16
  • AVAIL.
Friday February 17
  • AVAIL.
Saturday February 18
  • AVAIL.
Sunday February 19
  • AVAIL.
Monday February 20
  • Blocked
Tuesday February 21
  • Blocked
Wednesday February 22
  • Blocked
Thursday February 23
  • Blocked
Friday February 24
  • Blocked
Saturday February 25
  • Blocked
Sunday February 26
  • Blocked
Monday February 27
  • AVAIL.
Tuesday February 28
  • AVAIL.

March 2023

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Wednesday March 1
  • AVAIL.
Thursday March 2
  • AVAIL.
Friday March 3
  • AVAIL.
Saturday March 4
  • AVAIL.
Sunday March 5
  • AVAIL.
Monday March 6
  • AVAIL.
Tuesday March 7
  • AVAIL.
Wednesday March 8
  • AVAIL.
Thursday March 9
  • AVAIL.
Friday March 10
  • AVAIL.
Saturday March 11
  • AVAIL.
Sunday March 12
  • AVAIL.
Monday March 13
  • AVAIL.
Tuesday March 14
  • AVAIL.
Wednesday March 15
  • AVAIL.
Thursday March 16
  • AVAIL.
Friday March 17
  • AVAIL.
Saturday March 18
  • AVAIL.
Sunday March 19
  • AVAIL.
Monday March 20
  • AVAIL.
Tuesday March 21
  • AVAIL.
Wednesday March 22
  • Blocked
Thursday March 23
  • Blocked
Friday March 24
  • Blocked
Saturday March 25
  • Blocked
Sunday March 26
  • AVAIL.
Monday March 27
  • AVAIL.
Tuesday March 28
  • AVAIL.
Wednesday March 29
  • AVAIL.
Thursday March 30
  • AVAIL.
Friday March 31
  • AVAIL.

April 2023

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Saturday April 1
  • AVAIL.
Sunday April 2
  • AVAIL.
Monday April 3
  • AVAIL.
Tuesday April 4
  • AVAIL.
Wednesday April 5
  • AVAIL.
Thursday April 6
  • AVAIL.
Friday April 7
  • AVAIL.
Saturday April 8
  • AVAIL.
Sunday April 9
  • AVAIL.
Monday April 10
  • AVAIL.
Tuesday April 11
  • AVAIL.
Wednesday April 12
  • AVAIL.
Thursday April 13
  • AVAIL.
Friday April 14
  • AVAIL.
Saturday April 15
  • AVAIL.
Sunday April 16
  • AVAIL.
Monday April 17
  • AVAIL.
Tuesday April 18
  • AVAIL.
Wednesday April 19
  • AVAIL.
Thursday April 20
  • AVAIL.
Friday April 21
  • AVAIL.
Saturday April 22
  • AVAIL.
Sunday April 23
  • AVAIL.
Monday April 24
  • AVAIL.
Tuesday April 25
  • AVAIL.
Wednesday April 26
  • AVAIL.
Thursday April 27
  • AVAIL.
Friday April 28
  • AVAIL.
Saturday April 29
  • AVAIL.
Sunday April 30
  • AVAIL.

May 2023

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Monday May 1
  • AVAIL.
Tuesday May 2
  • AVAIL.
Wednesday May 3
  • AVAIL.
Thursday May 4
  • AVAIL.
Friday May 5
  • AVAIL.
Saturday May 6
  • AVAIL.
Sunday May 7
  • AVAIL.
Monday May 8
  • AVAIL.
Tuesday May 9
  • AVAIL.
Wednesday May 10
  • AVAIL.
Thursday May 11
  • AVAIL.
Friday May 12
  • AVAIL.
Saturday May 13
  • AVAIL.
Sunday May 14
  • AVAIL.
Monday May 15
  • AVAIL.
Tuesday May 16
  • AVAIL.
Wednesday May 17
  • AVAIL.
Thursday May 18
  • Blocked
Friday May 19
  • Blocked
Saturday May 20
  • Blocked
Sunday May 21
  • Blocked
Monday May 22
  • AVAIL.
Tuesday May 23
  • AVAIL.
Wednesday May 24
  • AVAIL.
Thursday May 25
  • AVAIL.
Friday May 26
  • AVAIL.
Saturday May 27
  • Blocked
Sunday May 28
  • Blocked
Monday May 29
  • Blocked
Tuesday May 30
  • Blocked
Wednesday May 31
  • Blocked

June 2023

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Thursday June 1
  • Blocked
Friday June 2
  • Blocked
Saturday June 3
  • AVAIL.
Sunday June 4
  • AVAIL.
Monday June 5
  • AVAIL.
Tuesday June 6
  • Blocked
Wednesday June 7
  • Blocked
Thursday June 8
  • Blocked
Friday June 9
  • Blocked
Saturday June 10
  • Blocked
Sunday June 11
  • Blocked
Monday June 12
  • Blocked
Tuesday June 13
  • Blocked
Wednesday June 14
  • AVAIL.
Thursday June 15
  • AVAIL.
Friday June 16
  • Reserved - none
Saturday June 17
  • Reserved - none
Sunday June 18
  • Reserved - none
Monday June 19
  • Reserved - none
Tuesday June 20
  • Reserved - none
Wednesday June 21
  • Blocked
Thursday June 22
  • Blocked
Friday June 23
  • Blocked
Saturday June 24
  • Blocked
Sunday June 25
  • AVAIL.
Monday June 26
  • Reserved - none
Tuesday June 27
  • Reserved - none
Wednesday June 28
  • Reserved - none
Thursday June 29
  • Reserved - none
Friday June 30
  • Reserved - none

July 2023

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Saturday July 1
  • Reserved - none
Sunday July 2
  • AVAIL.
Monday July 3
  • AVAIL.
Tuesday July 4
  • Reserved - none
Wednesday July 5
  • Reserved - none
Thursday July 6
  • Reserved - none
Friday July 7
  • Reserved - none
Saturday July 8
  • Reserved - none
Sunday July 9
  • AVAIL.
Monday July 10
  • AVAIL.
Tuesday July 11
  • AVAIL.
Wednesday July 12
  • AVAIL.
Thursday July 13
  • AVAIL.
Friday July 14
  • AVAIL.
Saturday July 15
  • AVAIL.
Sunday July 16
  • AVAIL.
Monday July 17
  • Blocked
Tuesday July 18
  • Blocked
Wednesday July 19
  • Blocked
Thursday July 20
  • Blocked
Friday July 21
  • Blocked
Saturday July 22
  • Blocked
Sunday July 23
  • Blocked
Monday July 24
  • Blocked
Tuesday July 25
  • AVAIL.
Wednesday July 26
  • AVAIL.
Thursday July 27
  • AVAIL.
Friday July 28
  • Blocked
Saturday July 29
  • Blocked
Sunday July 30
  • Blocked
Monday July 31
  • Blocked

August 2023

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Tuesday August 1
  • AVAIL.
Wednesday August 2
  • AVAIL.
Thursday August 3
  • AVAIL.
Friday August 4
  • AVAIL.
Saturday August 5
  • AVAIL.
Sunday August 6
  • AVAIL.
Monday August 7
  • AVAIL.
Tuesday August 8
  • AVAIL.
Wednesday August 9
  • AVAIL.
Thursday August 10
  • AVAIL.
Friday August 11
  • AVAIL.
Saturday August 12
  • AVAIL.
Sunday August 13
  • AVAIL.
Monday August 14
  • AVAIL.
Tuesday August 15
  • AVAIL.
Wednesday August 16
  • AVAIL.
Thursday August 17
  • AVAIL.
Friday August 18
  • AVAIL.
Saturday August 19
  • AVAIL.
Sunday August 20
  • AVAIL.
Monday August 21
  • AVAIL.
Tuesday August 22
  • AVAIL.
Wednesday August 23
  • AVAIL.
Thursday August 24
  • AVAIL.
Friday August 25
  • AVAIL.
Saturday August 26
  • AVAIL.
Sunday August 27
  • AVAIL.
Monday August 28
  • AVAIL.
Tuesday August 29
  • AVAIL.
Wednesday August 30
  • AVAIL.
Thursday August 31
  • AVAIL.

September 2023

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Friday September 1
  • AVAIL.
Saturday September 2
  • AVAIL.
Sunday September 3
  • AVAIL.
Monday September 4
  • AVAIL.
Tuesday September 5
  • AVAIL.
Wednesday September 6
  • AVAIL.
Thursday September 7
  • AVAIL.
Friday September 8
  • AVAIL.
Saturday September 9
  • AVAIL.
Sunday September 10
  • AVAIL.
Monday September 11
  • AVAIL.
Tuesday September 12
  • AVAIL.
Wednesday September 13
  • AVAIL.
Thursday September 14
  • AVAIL.
Friday September 15
  • AVAIL.
Saturday September 16
  • AVAIL.
Sunday September 17
  • AVAIL.
Monday September 18
  • AVAIL.
Tuesday September 19
  • AVAIL.
Wednesday September 20
  • AVAIL.
Thursday September 21
  • AVAIL.
Friday September 22
  • AVAIL.
Saturday September 23
  • AVAIL.
Sunday September 24
  • AVAIL.
Monday September 25
  • AVAIL.
Tuesday September 26
  • AVAIL.
Wednesday September 27
  • AVAIL.
Thursday September 28
  • AVAIL.
Friday September 29
  • AVAIL.
Saturday September 30
  • AVAIL.

Need To Know

Dates can become available at any time.  For the most up to date availability.


Bedroom Descriptions

10 bedrooms with:

  • King Bed
  • Ensuite Bath
  • Access to outdoor space
  • Zoned Air Conditioning+Ceiling Fan
  • Safe for guest valuables

3 corner suites with panoramic views

10th bedroom has a kitchen

 

Add to Favorites Remove as Favorite

Find A Villa